Contact Us and Support


Contact-Us

Center

Contact Person

Contact Person #

Fax

E-mail

Mailing Address

Abbottabad

Syed Ayaz Hussain (Manager)

0992-400351

0992-416031 

ayaz.hussain@nift.pk

2nd Floor, Adil Plaza Supply Bazar Abbottabad.

Adalat Hussain

0992-416034

0992-416031

adalat.hussain@nift.pk
abbottabad@nift.com.pk

Manzoor Ahmed

0992-416034

0992-416031

manzoor.ahmed@nift.pk

Attock

Muhammad Fiyaz (Manager)

057-2702112

muhammad.fiyaz@nift.pk

First Floor Ahmed Plaza Opp.Railway Park Pleader Lane Attock City.

Muhammad Irfan Khan

057-2603113

attock@nift.com.pk

Bahawalpur

Humayun Sanobar (Manager)

062-2507407

062-2507408

sanobar.khan@nift.pk

3rd Floor Al-Karim Plaza Bahawalpur.

Saeed Ahmed / Moin Bhatti

062-2507407

062-2507408

bahawalpur@nift.com.pk

D.G.Khan

Atta Ur Rehman (Manager)

064-2406368

atta.rehman@nift.pk

1st Floor, Al-Mughairy Plaza, Near Ramzan Guest House, Jampur Road, D.G Khan, Pakistan.

M. Nasir Hussain

064-2406368

dgkhan@nift.com.pk

D.I.Khan

Abdul Sattar (Manager)

0966-930191-92

 0966-730190

abdul.sattar@nift.pk

1st Floor, Muddar Plaza, East Circular Road, NIFT D.I. Khan.

Hafeez Khan

0966-930191-92

 0966-730190

dikhan@nift.com.pk

Faisalabad.

Muhammad Khalid (Manager)

041-2619105

041-2619104

muhammad.khalid@nift.pk

4th floor state life building, 2-liaqat road, Faisalabad.

Muhammad Aslam

041-2619103

041-2619104

faisalabad@nift.com.pk

Gujranwala

Asif Ali (Manager)

055-3828777

asif.ali@nift.pk

1st Floor, Kent Shopping Mall, Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam Road, Commercial Area, Rahwali Cant., Gujranwala.

Kashif Shahzad

055-3828551-4

kashif.shahzad@nif.pk

Muhammad Usman

055-3828551-4

gujranwala@nift.com.pk

Hyderabad

Imran Aziz (Manager)

022-3810044

022-2730094

imran.aziz@nift.pk

1st Floor, Plot # 109, Block-D, Near Shrine of Syed Bachal Shah Bukhari, Latifabad # 7, Hyderabad.

Syed Habib-Ur-Rehman

022-3810041-43

022-2730094

hyderabad@nift.com.pk

Islamabad

Khalil Ur Rehman (Manager)

051-111-112-222 Ext.107, 108

051-4864894

khalil.abbasi@nift.pk

2nd Floor, MB City Mall Plaza, I-8 Markaz, Islamabad – 44000 , Pakistan.

Asif Sajjad

051-4864894

051-4864894

inquiry-islamabad@nift.com.pk

Shahzad Ahmed Mirza

051-4864894

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Muhammad Ali

051-4864894

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Muhammad Irfan

051-4864894

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Hafiz Abdul Rauf

051-4864894

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Jhang

Muhammad Amin (Manager)

047-7652016

047-7652016

muhammad.amin@nift.pk

Street # 3, House # 2, Amir Colony, Yousaf Shah Road, Jhang.

Muhammad Razzaq

047-7652018

047-7652016

jhang@nift.com.pk

Jhelum / Mirpur

Syed Ali Raza (Manager)

0544-629711

Ali.raza@nift.pk

3rd Floor, Paswal Arcade, GTS Chowk, Jhelum.

Nadeem Javed / M. Adil Aziz

0544-629711

jehlum@nift.com.pk

Karachi

Abdul Rafay (Manager)

021-111-112-222 Ext. 213

abdul.rafay@nift.pk

5th Floor AWT Plaza I.I. Chundrigar Road Karachi.

Kamran Saleem

021-111-112-222 Ext. 216, 267

kamran.saleem@nift.pk

Javed Ali

021-111-112-222 Ext. 216, 267

javed.ali@nift.pk

Larhore

Tahir Alam (Manager)

042-36317072
UAN 111-112-222

042-36317155

tahir.alam@nift.pk

4th Floor Al-Malik Plaza, Davis Road, Lahore.

Muhammad Saghir

042-36308832
UAN 111-112-222

042-36317155

Muhammad.Saghir@nift.pk
lahore@nift.com.pk

Mobashir Munir

042-36308456
UAN 111-112-222

042-36317155

mobashir.munir@nift.pk

Larkana

Jibran Sarki (Manager)

074-4055234

jibran.sarki@nift.pk

3rd Floor State Life Building Quaid-e-Awam Road Larkana Pakistan.

Barum Ali

074-4055236

larkana@nift.com.pk

Multan

Muhammad Wajid Munir (Manager)

061-6211171

wajid.muneer@nift.pk

2nd Floor Paradise Center Bosan Road Near Metro Gulgasht Station Multan 60000, Pakistan.

Saif Ur Rehman

061-6211172

multan@nift.com.pk

Muzaffarabad

Syed Ikram Kazmi (Manager)

05822- 447602

05822- 960491

ikram.kazmi@nift.pk

Ground Floor, Irfan House, P.M. House Road, Jalallabad, Muzaffarabad (Azad Kashmir)

Syed Azhar Hussain

05822- 447206

05822- 960491

azhar.hussain@nift.pk

Mohsin Aziz Abbasi

05822- 447206

05822- 960491

muzaffarabad@nift.com.pk

Nawabshah

Arjumand Kalam (Manager)

0244-365272-73

arjumand.kalam@nift.pk

Mezzanine Floor, Samo Building, C-S #225, Masjid Road, Near Allied Bank / OCS Office. Nawabshah.

Zulfiqar Ahmed

0244-365272-73

nawabshah@nift.com.pk

Peshawar

Asif Zeeshan (Manager)

091-5287659

asif.zeeshan@nift.pk

1st Floor, Jasmine Arcade Trade Center, Fakhar-e-Alam Road, Peshawar Cantt.

Inshaullah

091-5287657-58

peshawar@nift.com.pk

Quetta

Yasir Waseem (Manager)

081-2866028

yasir.waseem@nift.pk

1st Floor, Agha Siraj Complex Jinnah Road Quetta.

Umair Hussain

081-2866027-29

quetta@nift.com.pk

Ghulam Hussain

081-2866027-30

ghulam.hussain@nift.pk

Rahim Yar Khan

Qasim Ali Ahmad (Manager)

068-5870622

qasim.ahmad@nift.pk

25/A, 2nd Floor, Al-Saeed Plaza-2, Model Town, Near Bank Al-Falah Main Branch, Rahim Yar Khan.

Muhammad Imran

068-5870621/23

rykhan@nift.com.pk

Fakharullah Abbasi

068-5870621/23

rykhan@nift.com.pk

Rawalpindi

Raza Mujahid (Manager)

051-5130012

raza.mujahid@nift.pk

4th Floor, Plot#112-B, Malhi Plaza,Murree Road, Cantt.Opposite Cantonment Board Office,Rawalpindi.

Iftikhar Amir

051-5130011

iftikhar.amir@nift.pk

Muhammad Abrar

051-5130011

rawalpindi@nift.com.pk

Sahiwal

Asad Azeem (Manager)

040-4225832

040-4225831

asad.azeem@nift.pk

2nd Floor, Madni Plaza, 557/BI Jinnah Road, High Street, Sahiwal.

Ghazanfar jamil

040-4225830

040-4225831

sahiwal@nift.com.pk

Sargodha

Muhammad Arif Kaleem (Manager)

048-3768273

arif.kaleem@nift.pk

1st Floor, Qureshi Arcade, Khushab Road, Sargodha.

Meraj Anwar

048-3768271-72

sargodha@nift.com.pk

Sialkot

Akhlaq Ahmed (Manager)

052-111-112-222

akhlaq.ahmed@nift.pk

3rd Floor, ABLE Plaza, Nargate Street, Sialkot.

Shahid Mehmood

052-111-112-222

shahid.mehmood@nift.pk

Muhammad Usman

052-111-112-222

sialkot@nift.com.pk

Sukkur

Asif Ali Shah (Manager)

071-5818152

071-5818151

asif.shah@nift.pk

3rd Floor, F-433, Workshop Road, Sukkur.

Uzair Baig

071-5818152

071-5818151

uzair.baig@nift.pk

Asadullah Indhar

071-5619020

071-5818151

sukkur@nift.com.pk

Vehari

Imran Haider Shah (Manager)

067-3364471

imran.haider@nift.pk

F1-Block, Karkhana Bazar, Vehari.

Muhammad Kamran Rana

067-3364471

vehari@nift.com.pk

Central Ops.

Muhammad Ali

021-111-112-222  Ext. 247

ali.tayyab@nift.pk

5th Floor, AWT Plaza, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi.

Mazhar Ali

021-111-112-222  Ext. 276   

mazhar.ali@nift.pk

Yawer Aijaz

021-111-112-222  Ext. 276   

yawer.aijaz@nift.pk

Iqbal Ashraf

021-111-112-222  Ext. 277

iqbal.ashraf@nift.pk

Irfan Hussain   

021-111-112-222 Ext. 276

irfan.hussain@nift.pk

Support

Reach us through the form below for support required on any of our products or services

* Mandatory fields

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Enter security code:
 Security code