Contact Us and Support


Contact-Us

Center

Contact Person

Contact Person #

Fax

E-mail

Mailing Address

Abbottabad

Syed Ayaz Hussain (Manager)

0992-416034

ayaz.hussain@nift.pk

2nd Floor, Adil Plaza Supply Bazar Abbottabad.

Adalat Hussain

0992-416034

0992-3834019

abbottabad@nift.com.pk
adalat.hussain@nift.pk

Attock

Muhammad Fiyaz (Manager)

057-2702112

muhammad.fiyaz@nift.pk

First Floor Ahmed Plaza Opp.Railway Park Pleader Lane Attock City.

Muneeb Afzal

057-2603113

attock@nift.com.pk

Bahawalpur

Humayun Sanobar (Manager)

062-2507407

062-2507408

sanobar.khan@nift.pk

3rd Floor Al-Karim Plaza Bahawalpur.

Saeed Ahmed

062-2507407

062-2507408

bahawalpur@nift.com.pk

Moin Bhatti

062-2507407

062-2507408

bahawalpur@nift.com.pk

D.G.Khan

Syed Mehrban Hussain (Manager)

064-2404191

mehrban.hussain@nift.pk

1st Floor, Al-Mughairy Plaza, Near Ramzan Guest House, Jampur Road, D.G Khan, Pakistan.

M. Nasir Hussain

064-2473112-3

dgkhan@nift.com.pk

D.I.Khan

Muhammad Akram (Manager)

064-2473112-3

0966-730190

muhammad.akram@nift.pk

Muddar Palaza East Circular Road NIFT D.I.Khan.

Syed Irfan Haider

0966-930191-92

0966-730190

dikhan@nift.com.pk

Faisalabad.

Muhammad Khalid (Manager)

041-2619105

041-2619104

muhammad.khalid@nift.pk

4th floor state life building, 2-liaqat road, Faisalabad.

Muhammad Aslam

041-2619103

041-2619104

faisalabad@nift.com.pk

Gujranwala

Asif Ali (Manager)

055-3828777

asif.ali@nift.pk

1st floor kent shopping plaza rahwali cant. Gujranwala.

Akhlaq Ahmed

055-3828551-4

akhlaq.ahmed@nift.pk

Nabeel Rasool

055-3828551-4

gujranwala@nift.com.pk

Hyderabad

Imran Aziz (Manager)

022-2730255

022-2730094

imran.aziz@nift.pk

3rd Floor State Life Boulding No.03 Thandi Sarak Hyderabad.

Syed Habib-Ur-Rehman

022-2730316-17

022-2730094

hyderabad@nift.com.pk

Islamabad

Khalil Ur Rehman (Manager)

051-111-112-222 Ext.107, 108

051-4864894

khalil.abbasi@nift.pk

NIFT,2nd Floor, MB City Mall Plaza, I-8 Markaz, Islamabad – 44000 , Pakistan.

Abdul Sattar

051-4864894

051-4864894

inquiry-islamabad@nift.com.pk

Asif SaJJad

051-4864894

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Muhammad Ali

051-4864894

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Muhammad Irfan

051-4864894

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Hafiz Abdul Rauf

051-4864894

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Jhang

Muhammad Amin (Manager)

047-7652016

047-7652016

muhammad.amin@nift.pk

Office # 1, 1st Floor Istifa Wadeed Center Girls College Chowk Gojra Road Jhang.

Muhammad Razzaq

047-7652016

047-7652016

jhang@nift.com.pk

Jhelum / Mirpur

ABDUL KHALIQ (Manager)

0544-629711

0544-621311

abdul.khaliq@nift.pk

3rd Floor, Paswal Arcade, GTS Chowk, Jhelum.

NADEEM JAVED

0544-627911

0544-621311

jehlum@nift.com.pk

Karachi

Abdul Rafay (Manager)

021-111-112-222 Ext. 213

abdul.rafay@nift.pk

5th Floor AWT Plaza I.I. Chundrigar Road Karachi.

Kamran Saleem

021-111-112-222 Ext. 216, 267
021-111-112-222  Ext. 216, 217

kamran.saleem@nift.pk

Javed Ali

021-111-112-222  Ext. 216, 217

javed.ali@nift.pk

Larhore

Tahir Alam (Manager)

042-36317088

042- 36317072

tahir.alam@nift.pk

4th Floor Al-Malik Plaza, Davis Road, Lahore.

Muhammad Saghir

042-36308832

042-36317155

lahore@nift.com.pk

Larkana

Kashif Mehmood (Manager)

074-4055234

kashif.mehmood@nift.pk

3rd Floor State Life Building Quaid-e-Awam Road Larkana Pakistan.

Jibran Sarki

074-4055236

jibran.sarki@nift.pk
jibran.sarki@nift.pk

Multan

Muhammad Wajid Munir (Manager)

061-6211171

wajid.muneer@nift.pk

2nd Floor Paradise Center Bosan Road Near Metro Gulgasht Station Multan 60000, Pakistan.

Saif Ur Rehman

061-6211172

multan@nift.com.pk

Muzaffarabad

Syed Ikram Kazmi (Manager)

05822- 447602

(05822) 960491

ikram.kazmi@nift.pk

NIFT, Ground Floor, Irfan House, P.M House Road, Jalallabad, Muzaffarabad (Azad Kashmir)

Mohsin Aziz Abbasi

05822- 447206

(05822) 960491

muzaffarabad@nift.com.pk

Nawabshah

MR. Arjumand Kalam (Manager)

0244-365272-73

arjumand.kalam@nift.pk

Mezzanine Floor, Samo Building, C-S #225, Masjid Road, Near Allied Bank / OCS Office. Nawabshah.

MR. ZULFIQAR AHMED

0244-365272-73

nawabshah@nift.com.pk

Peshawar

Asif Zeeshan (Manager)

091-5250547

(092-91)5287659

asif.zeeshan@nift.pk

NIFT Peshawar 1st Floor, Jasmine Arcade Trade Center, Fakhar-e-Alam Road, Peshawar Cantt.

Inshaullah

091-5287657-58

(092-91)5287659

peshawar@nift.com.pk

Quetta

Muhammad Sheraz (Manager)

081-2866027-30

081-2866028

muhammad.sheraz@nift.pk

1st Floor, Agha Siraj Complex Jinnah Road Quetta.

Ghulam Hussain

081-2866027-30

081-2866028

ghulam.hussain@nift.pk

Yasir Waseem

081-2866027-30

quetta@nift.com.pk

Rahim Yar Khan

Qasim Ahmad (Manager)

068-5870622

qasim.ahmad@nift.pk

NIFT,25/A,2nd Floor,Al-Saeed Plaza, Model Town, Near Bank Al-Falah Branch, Rahim Yar Khan.

Muhammad Imran

068-5870623

rykhan@nift.com.pk

Rawalpindi

Raza Mujahid (Manager)

051-5130012

raza.mujahid@nift.pk

4th Floor, Plot#112-B, Malhi Plaza,Murree Road, Cantt.Opposite Cantonment Board Office,Rawalpindi.

Ali Raza

051-5130011

ali.raza@nift.pk

Muhammad Abrar

051-5130011

rawalpindi@nift.com.pk

Sahiwal

Asad Azeem (Manager)

040-4225832

040-4225831

asad.azeem@nift.pk

557/BI Jinnah road high street Sahiwal.

Ghazanfar jamil

040-4225830

040-4225831

sahiwal@nift.com.pk

Sargodha

Muhammad Arif Kaleem (Manager)

048-3768273

arif.kaleem@nift.pk

NIFT – 1st Floor Solo Hotel Railway Road Sargodha.

Meraj Anwar

048-3768271-72

sargodha@nift.com.pk

Sialkot

Irfan Hussain (Manager)

052-111-112-222

irfan.hussain@nift.pk

Nift Sialkot, Able plaza Top Floor, Nargate street , City Sialkot.

Shahid Mehmood

052-111-112-222

shahid.mehmood@nift.pk

Rana Javed

052-111-112-222

rana.javed@nift.pk

Sukkur

Asif Ali Shah (Manager)

071-5818151

071-5818151

asif.shah@nift.pk

NIFT Office Workshop Road Near Dow Lab. Sukkur.

Asadullah Indhar

071-5619020

071-5818151

sukkur@nift.com.pk

Uzair Baig

071-5619020

071-5818151

sukkur@nift.com.pk

Vehari

Imran haider shah (Manager)

067-3364471

imran.haider@nift.pk

NIFT - F1-Block Karkhana Bazar Vehari.

Muhammad Kamran

067-3364470

vehari@nift.com.pk

Central Ops.

Mazhar Ali

021-111-112-222  Ext. 276   

mazhar.ali@nift.pk

5th Floor AWT Plaza I.I. Chundrigar Road Karachi.

Muhammad Ali

021-111-112-222 Ext. 247

ali.tayyab@nift.pk

Support

Reach us through the form below for support required on any of our products or services

* Mandatory fields

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Enter security code:
 Security code