Contact Us and Support


Contact-Us

Center

Contact Person

Contact Person #

Fax

E-mail

Mailing Address

Abbottabad

Adalat Hussain

0992-416034 / 0300-9746422

0992-3834019

abbottabad@nift.com.pk

2nd Floor, Adil Plaza Supply Bazar Abbottabad.

Syed Ayaz Hussain (Manager)

0345-9417489

ayaz.hussain@nift.pk

Multan

Saif Ur Rehman

061-6211172 / 0344-7058924

multan@nift.com.pk

2nd Floor Paradise Center Bosan Road Near Metro Gulgasht Station Multan 60000, Pakistan.

Muhammad Wajid Munir (Mgr.)

061-6211171 / 0301-7508007

wajid.muneer@nift.pk

Larkana

Kashif Mehmood (Mgr.)

0313-3486236 /0306-3604760 074-4055234

kashif.mehmood@nift.pk

3rd Floor State Life Building Quaid-e-Awam Road Larkana Pakistan.

Jibran Sarki

0300-2430585 / 074-4055236

jibran.sarki@nift.pk

Quetta

Muhammad Sheraz (Mgr.)

0333-9886420 / 0303-2613936 081-2866028

081-2866028

muhammad.sheraz@nift.pk

1st Floor, Agha Siraj Complex Jinnah Road Quetta.

Ghulam Hussain

0332-7858863

081-2866028

ghulam.hussain@nift.pk

Yasir Waseem

0333-7824841 / 081-2866027-30

quetta@nift.com.pk

Peshawar

Insha llah

0313-9936866 / 091-5287657-58

(092-91)5287659

peshawar@nift.com.pk

NIFT Peshawar 1st Floor, Jasmine Arcade Trade Center, Fakhar-e-Alam Road, Peshawar Cantt.

Asif Zeeshan (Mgr.)

0300-5327325 / 91-5250547

(092-91)5287659

asif.zeeshan@nift.pk

Muzaffarabad

Syed Ikram Kazmi (Mgr.)

(05822) 447602 / 0300-5463862

(05822) 960491

ikram.kazmi@nift.pk

NIFT, Ground Floor, Irfan House, P.M House Road, Jalallabad, Muzaffarabad (Azad Kashmir)

Mohsin Aziz Abbasi

(05822) 447206 / 0346-9642012

(05822) 960491

muzaffarabad@nift.com.pk

Rahim Yar Khan

Muhammad Imran

0340-0858635 / 068-5870623

rykhan@nift.com.pk

NIFT,25/A,2nd Floor,Al-Saeed Plaza, Model Town, Near Bank Al-Falah Branch, Rahim Yar Khan.

Qasim Ahmad (Mgr.)

0308-2224217 / 068-5870622

qasim.ahmad@nift.pk

Jhang

Muhammad Amin (Mgr.)

0300-3337144

047-7652016

muhammad.amin@nift.pk

Office # 1, 1st Floor Istifa Wadeed Center Girls College Chowk Gojra Road Jhang.

Muhammad Razzaq

0300-4866801

047-7652016

jhang@nift.com.pk

Sargodha

Muhammad Arif Kaleem (Mgr.)

3006308632

arif.kaleem@nift.pk

NIFT – 1st Floor Solo Hotel Railway Road Sargodha.

Meraj Anwar

3334974590

sargodha@nift.com.pk

Hyderabad

Syed Habib-Ur-Rehman

022-2730316-17 / 0300-2565543

022-2730094

hyderabad@nift.com.pk

3rd Floor State Life Boulding No.03 Thandi Sarak Hyderabad.

Imran Aziz (Mgr.)

022-2730255 / 0300-8378302

022-2730094

imran.zaiz@nift.pk

Larhore

Muhammad Saghir

042-36308832 / 042-36317088 UAN: 042-111-112-222

042-36317155

lahore@nift.com.pk

4th Floor Al-Malik Plaza, Davis Road, Lahore.

Islamabad

Khalil Ur Rehman (Mgr.)

0308-2229140 /051-111-112-222 Ext.107, 108

051-4864894

khalil.abbasi@nift.pk

NIFT,2nd Floor, MB City Mall Plaza, I-8 Markaz, Islamabad – 44000 , Pakistan.

Abdul Sattar

0346-5465095

051-4864894

inquiry-islamabad@nift.com.pk

Asif SaJJad

0345-5077359

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Muhammad Ali

0332-5389833

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Muhammad Irfan

0333-5511194

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Hafiz Abdul Rauf

0321-5342670

051-4864894

islamabad@nift.com.pk

Attock

Muhammad Fiyaz (Mgr.)

0346-5265529 / 057-2702112

muhammad.fiyaz@nift.pk

First Floor Ahmed Plaza Opp.Railway Park Pleader Lane Attock City.

Muneeb Afzal

0333-9651825 / 057-2603113

attock@nift.com.pk

Gujranwala

Akhlaq Ahmed

055-3828551-4 / 0345-6591747

akhlaq.ahmed@nift.pk

1st floor kent shopping plaza rahwali cant. Gujranwala.

Nabeel Rasool

055-3828551-4 / 0345-7644888

gujranwala@nift.com.pk

Asif Ali (Mgr.)

055-3828777 / 0308-2229145

asif.ali@nift.pk

Rawalpindi

Ali Raza

0312-5276741

ali.raza@nift.pk

4th Floor, Plot#112-B, Malhi Plaza,Murree Road, Cantt.Opposite Cantonment Board Office,Rawalpindi.

Muhammad Abrar

0321-5867962

rawalpindi@nift.com.pk

Raza Mujahid (Mgr.)

0300-5913250

raza.mujahid@nift.pk

Jhelum / Mirpur

ABDUL KHALIQ (Mgr.)

0311-5569362 / 0544-629711

0544-621311

abdul.khaliq@nift.pk

3rd Floor, Paswal Arcade, GTS Chowk, Jhelum.

NADEEM JAVED

0333-5865327 / 0544-627911

0544-621311

jehlum@nift.com.pk

Sukkur

Asif Ali Shah (Mgr.)

0314-4900601 / 071-5818151

071-5818151

asif.shah@nift.pk

NIFT Office Workshop Road Near Dow Lab. Sukkur.

Asadullah Indhar

0333-7189006 / 071-5619020

071-5818151

sukkur@nift.com.pk

Uzair Baig

0333-7116590

071-5818151

sukkur@nift.com.pk

Sahiwal

Asad Azeem (Mgr.)

0305-2220361 / 040-4225832

040-4225831

asad.azeem@nift.pk

557/BI Jinnah road high street Sahiwal.

Ghazanfar jamil

3037973603 / 040-4225830

040-4225831

sahiwal@nift.com.pk

D.G.Khan

Syed Mehrban Hussain (Mgr.)

0332-2187272 / 0301-4935011 064-2404191

mehrban.hussain@nift.pk

1st Floor, Al-Mughairy Plaza, Near Ramzan Guest House, Jampur Road, D.G Khan, Pakistan.

M. Nasir Hussain

0313-7575675 / 0300-7480744 064-2473112-3

dgkhan@nift.com.pk

D.I.Khan

Muhammad Akram (Mgr.)

0312-7705183 / 0335-4871002

0966-730190

muhammad.akram@nift.pk

Muddar Palaza East Circular Road NIFT D.I.Khan.

Syed Irfan Haider

0331-8787199 / 0301-4935010 0966-930191-92

0966-730190

dikhan@nift.com.pk

Faisalabad.

Muhammad Khalid (Mgr.)

0300-8316092 / 041-2619105

041-2619104

muhammad.khalid@nift.pk

4th floor state life building, 2-liaqat road, Faisalabad.

Muhammad Aslam

0346-7747434 / 041-2619103

041-2619104

faisalabad@nift.com.pk

Bahawalpur

Saeed Ahmed

03006840701 / 062-2507407

062-2507408

bahawalpur@nift.com.pk

3rd Floor Al-Karim Plaza Bahawalpur.

Moin Bhatti

0300-6800130 / 062-2507407

062-2507408

bahawalpur@nift.com.pk

Humayun Sanobar (Mgr.)

0300-2699052 / 062-2507407

062-2507408

sanobar.khan@nift.pk

Sialkot

Shahid Iqbal

052-111-112-222 / 03414793833

shahid.mehmood@nift.pk

Nift Sialkot, Able plaza Top Floor, Nargate street , City Sialkot.

Javed Iqbal

03338616313

rana.javed@nift.pk

Irfan Hussain (Mgr.)

03002052156

irfan.hussain@nift.pk

Nawabshah

MR. Arjumand Kalam (Mgr.)

0300-3679076 / 0244-365272-73

arjumand.kalam@nift.pk

Mezzanine Floor, Samo Building, C-S #225, Masjid Road, Near Allied Bank / OCS Office. Nawabshah.

MR. ZULFIQAR AHMED

0333-3130461 / 0244-365272-73

nawabshah@nift.com.pk

Vehari

Muhammad Kamran

0333-6345312 / 067-3364470

vehari@nift.com.pk

NIFT - F1-Block Karkhana Bazar Vehari.

Imran haider shah (Mgr.)

0334-4012687 / 067-3364471

imran.haider@nift.pk

Karachi

Kamran Saleem

021-111-112-222 Ext. 216, 267 0300-2669307

kamran.saleem@nift.pk

5th Floor AWT Plaza I.I. Chundrigar Road Karachi.

Javed Ali

021-111-112-222 Ext. 216, 217 0345-2733278

javed.ali@nift.pk

Central Ops.

Muhammad Ali

021-111-112-222 Ext. 247

ali.tayyab@nift.pk

5th Floor AWT Plaza I.I. Chundrigar Road Karachi.

Mazhar Ali

021-111-112-222 Ext. 276 0300-2245941

mazhar.ali@nift.pk

Support

Reach us through the form below for support required on any of our products or services

* Mandatory fields

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Enter security code:
 Security code