NIFT Processing Centers Contacts


NIFT eClearing > NIFT Processing Centers Contacts

NIFT Processing Centers Contact Details

Centers

Contact Person(s)

Email

Contact No

Fax

Mailing Address

Abbottabad Syed Ayaz Hussain (Manager) ayaz.hussain@nift.pk 0992-400351 0992-416031 2nd Floor, Adil Plaza, Supply Bazar, Abbottabad.
Adalat Hussain adalat.hussain@nift.pk 0992-416034
abbottabad@nift.com.pk
Manzoor Ahmed manzoor.ahmed@nift.pk
Attock Muhammad Fiyaz (Manager) muhammad.fiyaz@nift.pk 057-2702112 - First Floor, Ahmed Plaza, Opp. Railway Park, Pleader Lane, Attock.
Muhammad Irfan Khan attock@nift.com.pk 057-2603113
Sajjad Ahmed attock@nift.com.pk 057-2603113
Bahawalpur Humayun Sanobar (Manager sanobar.khan@nift.pk 062-2507407 062-2507408 3rd Floor, Al-Karim Plaza, Circular Road, Bahawalpur.
Saeed Ahmed / Moin Bhatti bahawalpur@nift.com.pk
D.G. Khan Atta Ur Rehman (Manager) atta.rehman@nift.pk 064-2406368 - 1st Floor, Al-Mughairy Plaza, Near Ramzan Guest House, Jampur Road, D.G. Khan, Pakistan.
Muhammad Nasir Hussain dgkhan@nift.com.pk 064-2406323-4
D.I. Khan Abdul Sattar (Manager Ayaz Shabbir 0966-930191-92 - 1st Floor, Muddar Plaza, East Circular Road, NIFT D.I. Khan.
Hafeez Khan dikhan@nift.com.pk
Faisalabad Muhammad Khalid (Manager) muhammad.khalid@nift.pk 041-2619105 041-2619104 4th Floor, State Life Building, 2-Liaqat Road, Faisalabad.
Muhammad Aslam faisalabad@nift.com.pk 041-2619103
Gujranwala Asif Ali (Manager) asif.ali@nift.pk 055-3828777 - 1st Floor, Kent Shopping Mall, Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam Road, Commercial Area, Rahwali Cant., Gujranwala.
Kashif Shahzad kashif.shahzad@nif.pk 055-3828551-4
Muhammad Usman gujranwala@nift.com.pk
Hyderabad Imran Aziz (Manager) imran.aziz@nift.pk 022-3810044 022-2730094 1st Floor, Plot # 109, Block-D, Near Shrine of Syed Bachal Shah Bukhari, Latifabad # 7, Hyderabad.
Syed Habib-Ur-Rehman hyderabad@nift.com.pk 022-3810041-43
Islamabad Khalil Ur Rehman (Manager) khalil.abbasi@nift.pk 051-111-112-222 Ext.107, 108 051-4864894 2nd Floor, MB City Mall Plaza, I-8 Markaz, Islamabad – 44000 , Pakistan.
Asif Sajjad inquiry-islamabad@nift.com.pk 051-111-112-222
Shahzad Ahmed Mirza islamabad@nift.com.pk
Muhammad Ali
Muhammad Irfan
Hafiz Abdul Rauf
Jhang Muhammad Amin (Manager) muhammad.amin@nift.pk 047-7652016 047-7652016 Street # 3, House # 2, Amir Colony, Yousaf Shah Road, Jhang.
Muhammad Razzaq jhang@nift.com.pk 047-7652018
Jehlum / Mirpur Syed Ali Raza (Manager) Ali.raza@nift.pk 0544-629711 - 3rd Floor, Paswal Arcade, GTS Chowk, Jhelum Cantt, Pakistan.
Nadeem Javed / M. Adil Aziz jehlum@nift.com.pk
Karachi Abdul Rafay (Manager) abdul.rafay@nift.pk 021-111-112-222 Ext. 213 - 5th Floor, AWT Plaza, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi.
Kamran Saleem kamran.saleem@nift.pk 021-111-112-222 Ext. 216, 267
Javed Ali javed.ali@nift.pk
Lahore Tahir Alam (Manager) tahir.alam@nift.pk 042-36317072 / UAN 111-112-222 042-36317155 4th Floor, Al-Malik Plaza, Davis Road, Lahore.
Muhammad Saghir Muhammad.Saghir@nift.pk / lahore@nift.com.pk 042-36308832 / UAN 111-112-222
Mobashir Munir mobashir.munir@nift.pk 042-36308456 / UAN 111-112-222
Larkana Jibran Sarki (Manager) jibran.sarki@nift.pk 074-4055234 - 3rd Floor, State Life Building, Quaid-e-Awam Road, Larkana, Pakistan.
Barum Ali larkana@nift.com.pk 074-4055236
Multan Muhammad Wajid Munir (Manager) wajid.muneer@nift.pk 061-6211171 - 2nd Floor, Paradise Center, Bosan Road, Near Metro Gulgasht Station, Multan-60000.
Saif Ur Rehman multan@nift.com.pk 061-6211172
Muzaffarabad Syed Ikram Kazmi (Manager) ikram.kazmi@nift.pk 05822- 447602 05822- 960491 Ground Floor, Irfan House, P.M. House Road, Jalallabad, Muzaffarabad (Azad Kashmir)
Syed Azhar Hussain azhar.hussain@nift.pk 05822- 447206
Mohsin Aziz Abbasi muzaffarabad@nift.com.pk
Nawabshah Arjumand Kalam (Manager) arjumand.kalam@nift.pk 0244-365272-73 - Mezzanine Floor, Samo Building, C-S#225, Masjid Road, Near Allied Bank / OCS Office, Nawabshah.
Zulfiqar Ahmed nawabshah@nift.com.pk 0244-365272-73
Peshawar Asif Zeeshan (Manager) asif.zeeshan@nift.pk 091-5287659 091-5287659 1st Floor, Jasmine Arcade Trade Center, Fakhar-e-Alam Road, Peshawar Cantt.
Inshaullah peshawar@nift.com.pk 091-5287657-5270285 / 286
Quetta Ghulam Hussain (Manager)) ghulam.hussain@nift.pk 081-2866028 - 1st Floor, Agha Siraj Complex, M.A Jinnah Circular Road, Quetta.
Muhammad Ishaq Muhammad.Ishaq@nift.pk 081-2866027-29
Yasir Waseem yasir.waseem@nift.pk 081-2866027-30
Rahim Yar Khan Qasim Ali Ahmad (Manager) qasim.ahmad@nift.pk 068-5870622 - 25/A, 2nd Floor, Al-Saeed Plaza-2, Model Town, Near Bank Al-Falah Main Branch, Rahim Yar Khan.
Muhammad Imran rykhan@nift.com.pk 068-5870621/23
Fakharullah Abbasi
Rawalpindi Raza Mujahid (Manager) raza.mujahid@nift.pk 051-5130012 - 4th Floor, Plot#112-B, Malhi Plaza, Murree Road, Cantt. Opposite Cantonment Board Office, Rawalpindi.
Shiraz-ul-Hasan rawalpindi@nift.com.pk 051-5130011, 5130014, 5130015
Iftikhar Amir rawalpindi@nift.com.pk
Sahiwal Asad Azeem (Manager) asad.azeem@nift.pk 040-4225832 040-4225831 2nd Floor, Madni Plaza, 557/BI Jinnah Road, High Street, Sahiwal.
Ghazanfar Jamil sahiwal@nift.com.pk 040-4225830
Sargodha Muhammad Arif Kaleem (Manager) arif.kaleem@nift.pk 048-3767929 - 1st Floor, Qureshi Arcade, Khushab Road, Sargodha.
Meraj Anwar sargodha@nift.com.pk 048-3767930
Sialkot Akhlaq Ahmed (Manager) akhlaq.ahmed@nift.pk 052-111-112-222 - 3rd Floor, ABLE Plaza, Nargate Street, Sialkot.
Shahid Mehmood shahid.mehmood@nift.pk
Muhammad Usman sialkot@nift.com.pk
Sukkur Uzair Baig (Manager) uzair.baig@nift.pk 071-5619081 071-5818151 Plot No. D-523 /A/A1, 2nd Floor, Near Agha Khan Laboratory, Workshop Road, Sukkur.
Hizbullah Shaikh sukkur@nift.com.pk 071-5612090
Asadullah Indhar sukkur@nift.com.pk 071-5619056
Vehari M. Nasir Hussain nasir.hussain@nift.pk 067-3364471 - F1-Block, Karkhana Bazar, Vehari.
Muhammad Kamran Rana vehari@nift.com.pk 067-3364470
Central Operations Mhhammad Ali ali.tayyab@nift.pk 021-111-112-222  Ext. 247 - 5th Floor, AWT Plaza, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi.
Irfan Hussain irfan.hussain@nift.pk 021-111-112-222  Ext. 276
Yawer Aijaz Khan yawer.aijaz@nift.pk 021-111-112-222  Ext. 276   
Iqbal Ashraf iqbal.ashraf@nift.pk 021-111-112-222  Ext. 277